Hotel Deals of the Day

Back to photo list

SAARC (south asian association for regional cooperation) Summit – UPSC/PSC/IAS

SAARC (south asian association for regional cooperation) Summit – UPSC/PSC/IAS
The picture above is taken automatically from, if there is something related to the picture please visit and contact
via WordPress
South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) • SAARC is an economic & geopolitical organization of 8 countries that are primarily located in South Asia • Established in 1985; Secretariat – Kathmandu, Nepal; Official language – English • Members – India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Srilanka, Maldives, Afghanistan • 1st summit at Dhaka, only 1...
Date: 2018-04-07 06:32:11
International Organisation Bangladesh Bhutan climate change cooperation developments economic evolution SAARC foreign ministers governments health IAS illiteracy India organization Maldives members mutual trade Nepal pakistan political instability population poverty PSC regional objectives sumit SAFTA south asia asian association ssian free area special travel documents sri lanka terrorism UPSC visa exemption scheme

Visit :


No comment found!

Members of | Joint with
Powered by | Promoted by

Visit Archipelago Country, A Tropical Paradise In The World, Wonderful Indonesia : and